Search
Launch of “FileFinder Anywhere Essentials”

Dillistone Group Plc
(“Dillistone” or the “Group”)
Launch of “FileFinder Anywhere Essentials”

Dillistone Group Plc, the AIM quoted supplier of software to the recruitment industry, is pleased to announce the launch of the latest iteration of the FileFinder Anywhere suite of products – FileFinder Anywhere Essentials (“FFA Essentials”).  FFA Essentials is the first of its kind from a major supplier to the executive search technology market, being an entirely Browser based product with the additional flexibility, efficiency and functionality that this technology affords, integrating with Microsoft Outlook where required.

As the market and industry working practices have evolved due to the relentless advances in technology, the demands of the modern consultant require a software package that allows them to access their database from a multitude of devices without the need to download software or data to the local device, with the comfort of being supplied and supported by an industry major technology supplier. 

Conventional ‘Cloud’ solutions in the sector have primarily been based around data being hosted in the Cloud, but with software installed on local machines.  This brings with it additional costs to end users – the need to maintain high performance machines, with suitable configurations and software and the support associated with it.  The Browser based solution avoids this localised software and support need.  This reduces costs, increases efficiency and flexibility, whilst additionally giving business owners the ability to allow consultants to be productive without risking local data caching.

Commenting on the launch of FFA Essentials, Jason Starr, CEO of Dillistone, said:

“Our market is constantly evolving and for that reason we are committed to investing in our product suite to ensure that our clients are always at the cutting edge of the technology available to them.   

“For too long, search firms have paid for Cloud hosting solutions which have not provided the true benefits of cloud computing.  Today, that changes.  FileFinder Anywhere Essentials is the most advanced product in the market.  It offers unique Outlook integration; unique Internet research tools; is fast; and easy to use.  It’s everything our clients have been asking for, and we are extremely proud of it.”

Dillistone Systems is hosting a series of webinars to introduce the new app.  Registration details are below:

March 2, 2016
11am Hong Kong, 12pm Tokyo, 2pm Sydney, 4pm Auckland

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4710353266072639490

March 10, 2016
9:30am London, 10:30am Frankfurt, 12:30pm Moscow, 1:30pm Dubai; 3pm Dehli

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2670713017063757313

March 10, 2016
9:30am San Francisco, 11:30am Dallas, 12:30pm New York, 2:30pm Rio de Janeiro / Santiago

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/747949754572019457

Enquiries:

Mike Love (Chairman) Dillistone Group Plc 020 7749 6100
Jason Starr (Chief Executive) Dillistone Group Plc 020 7749 6100
Julie Pomeroy (Finance Director) Dillistone Group Plc 020 7749 6100
Chris Fielding (Nominated Adviser) WH Ireland Limited 020 7220 1650

Tom Cooper/Paul Vann

Walbrook PR

020 3176 4722
0797 122 1972

tom.cooper@walbrookpr.com

Notes to Editors:

Dillistone Group Plc (www.dillistonegroup.com) is a leader in the supply and support of software and services to the recruitment industry. It has four trading businesses operating through two divisions: Dillistone Systems, which targets the executive search industry (www.dillistone.com); and Voyager Software, which targets other recruitment markets (www.voyagersoftware.com).

Dillistone has made three acquisitions: Voyager Software in September 2011, FCP Internet in July 2013 and ISV Software in September 2014.  The Group operates under the FileFinder, Infinity, Evolve and ISV brands.

Dillistone was admitted to AIM, a market operated by the London Stock Exchange plc, in June 2006.  The Group employs over 100 people globally with offices in London (head office) Basingstoke and Southampton, Frankfurt, New Jersey and Sydney.